How do I clear my cache and purge from the CDN?

We offer in-house caching services to ensure your website is delivered faster, no matter where you are in the world. If your site is in production mode and you do not want to wait for the CDN to refresh, you are able to purge your cache.
 

Steps for setting up Automatic Cache Expiry:

  1. Login to the client area.

  2. Go to ServicesMy Services.

    My Services

  3. Click on View Details for the CDN package.

    View Details of a Service

  4. Click on the Edit button for your CDN resource.

    Edit CDN Resource

  5. Click on the Advanced Settings option.

    Advanced Settings of CDN Resource

  6. Here, you will find the option Cache Expiry.

    Set Cache Expiry Limit

  7. Set the cache expiry limit in seconds and click the Edit CDN Resource button.


Steps for Purging CDN Cache:

  1. Login to your client area.

  2. Go to ServicesMy Services.

    My Services

  3. Click on View Details for the CDN package.

    View Details of a Service

  4. Click on the Edit button for your CDN resource.

    Edit CDN Resource

  5. At the bottom, under Purge, select the Purge All Contents of This Site option and click on the Edit CDN Resource button.

    Purge All CDN Contents

 

→ Want to know about the Bandwidth usage if you are using the CDN? Please refer to CDN Bandwidth Usage for more details.



Was this answer helpful?

« Back

chat

/* */