Announcements

Necessary Windows Updates Required on ACCUSSDHyperV Servers

  • 24th January 2022
Dear Valued Clients,We have received an update from our server technicians indicating that ALL AccuSSDHyperV servers require the installation of Critical Windows updates and the latest backup agent. This maintenance schedule will involve approximately 90 to 120 minutes of downtime.This maintenance will affect your VPS if your VPS name starts with ...
Continue reading

Emergency Maintenance - Windows Shared Mail server (SmarterMail)

  • 17th December 2021
Dear Valued Clients, We've received a security alert from our Security engineers about an Open Vulnerability in the current version of the SmarterMail server. Therefore, we are advised to upgrade the SmarterMail version to the latest version to avoid any malicious activity on the mail server. As per the nature of the Vulnerability, we have ...
Continue reading

Schedule Data center migration by our Enom Registrar

  • 8th December 2021
Dear Valued Clients, On January 15, 2022, our registrar Enom will complete a data center migration. As part of this work, the Enom Production Environment will be offline from 6am PST (9am EST) to 6pm PST (9pm EST) on January 15, 2022. Following services will be affected for the domain registration/renewal during the maintenance period: New ...
Continue reading

[Completed] An immediate maintenance for the Linux Shared Server (Germany Location)

  • 18th November 2021
This maintenance was completed.   ============================================= Dear Valued Clients, We have scheduled immediate maintenance for one of the Shared Servers in Germany location (3.127.93.80). During this maintenance, we'll be upgrading the Server resources. Maintenance Date / Time: November 19, 2021 @ 00:00 MST Maintenance ...
Continue reading
Sign up for a newsletter

chat