Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings? Print

  • 3

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.




Was this answer helpful?

« Back
Sign up for a newsletter

chat