How to change ownership of AccuWebHosting billing account without having access of registered email address?

There are times when you need to acquire ownership of your AccuWebHosting billing account from existing account owner. Being web host, we come across several common cases with businesses wherein company associate opens an account at web hosting company with his own email address and later on business has to acquire this hosting account when the concern person leaves the company. 

As such ownership cases can be carried out smoothly when leaving associate is still in contact. Upon receiving account change request from current account owner, we will transfer the account ownership to company's new associate.

In several cases, customers lost access to email address which was used to register at AccuWebHosting and now he/she does not retrieve account password. In any case, when you need access to your billing account when you do not have access to registered email address, perform the following steps.

  1. Download the account ownership change form and fill it up with necessary details.
  2. Once you finish filling up this form, send us at email address domains@accuwebhosting.com, OR you can fax us at the number 877-767-4678.

  • 253 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I set recurring subscription after or on the due date of my service using CreditCard Payment method?

You can't set a Credit Card Payment recurring subscription on or after your service due date. You...

What is your money back guarantee and refund policy?

You are eligible to receive a full refund only if you cancel your services before money back...

For New Customers :: How to make one time OR recurring payment using Credit Card?

Once you have chosen desired products/services and placed an order, go to checkout page....

How do I initiate a cancellation request for a Dedicated Server?

We expect 30 days prior notice for cancellation of a dedicated server. Upon your indication...

Is it possible to restore a VPS once it gets cancelled?

The quick answer is No. Once we receive a confirmation to cancel the VPS service, we delete it...