Is it possible to restore a VPS once it gets cancelled?

The quick answer is No.

Once we receive a confirmation to cancel the VPS service, we delete it from the respective Node server.

If the cancellation is recent, there is a chance of availability of a backup copy on our separate backup server.

You can contact our support team to ascertain the backup availability. If the backup is available, we can restore the VPS (with the old IPs, if they are available) with a restoration charge of $30.00USD / incident. Moreover, we will send you the service renewal invoice so you can use VPS service.

 

Related Articles

How to avail automated billing through Credit Card?

This article briefly explains the steps to avail of the Credit Card payment subscription. In...

Retiring Google Checkout Announcement

Google is contemplating to shut down its “Google Checkout Payment” system after November 20,...

Verify Your PayPal Ownership

Verify Your PayPal Ownership It is possible that you receive an email from us asking to verify...

How to change ownership of AccuWebHosting billing account without having access of registered email address?

There are times when you need to acquire ownership of your AccuWebHosting billing account from...

What is your money back guarantee and refund policy?

You are eligible to receive a full refund only if you cancel your services before money back...

  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?