Is it possible to restore a VPS once it gets cancelled?

The quick answer is No.

Once we receive a confirmation to cancel the VPS service, we delete it from the respective Node server.

If the cancellation is recent, there is a chance of availability of a backup copy on our separate backup server.

You can contact our support team to ascertain the backup availability. If the backup is available, we can restore the VPS (with the old IPs, if they are available) with a restoration charge of $30.00USD / incident. Moreover, we will send you the service renewal invoice so you can use VPS service.

 

Related Articles

Verify Your PayPal Ownership

Verify Your PayPal Ownership It is possible that you receive an email from us asking to verify...

Do you accept payment via PayPal?

Yes, we do accept payment via PayPal. But we only accept payment from Verified PayPal accounts...

What Is Order Execution Time For Shared, VPS And Dedicated Server Orders?

Shared Hosting   On purchase of shared hosting service, we will activate your hosting account...

How to make payment with bitcoins?

At the moment, we don't accept Bitcoin as a payment. This article briefly explains the steps to...

Can a Coupon Code Discount Be Carried Forward While I Upgrade My VPS Account?

No, coupon code discount can not be carried forward because they are different from...

  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?