Is it possible to restore a VPS once it gets cancelled?

The quick answer is No.

Once we receive a confirmation to cancel the VPS service, we delete it from the respective Node server.

If the cancellation is recent, there is a chance of availability of a backup copy on our separate backup server.

You can contact our support team to ascertain the backup availability. If the backup is available, we can restore the VPS (with the old IPs, if they are available) with a restoration charge of $30.00USD / incident. Moreover, we will send you the service renewal invoice so you can use VPS service.

 
  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to pay an invoice using credit balance?

You can make use of available credits in your account to pay an invoice or make a partial...

Retiring Google Checkout Announcement

Google is contemplating to shut down its “Google Checkout Payment” system after November 20,...

What Is Order Execution Time For Shared, VPS And Dedicated Server Orders?

Shared Hosting   On purchase of shared hosting service, we will activate your hosting account...

How Do I Recover My Client Area Password?

While you sign-up with AccuWebHosting, you would receive the client area login details (Welcome...

Can I pay multiple due invoices using a single transaction?

Yes, you can pay multiple invoices using a single transaction. Please follow below mentioned...