Is it possible to restore a VPS once it gets cancelled?

The quick answer is No.

Once we receive a confirmation to cancel the VPS service, we delete it from the respective Node server.

If the cancellation is recent, there is a chance of availability of a backup copy on our separate backup server.

You can contact our support team to ascertain the backup availability. If the backup is available, we can restore the VPS (with the old IPs, if they are available) with a restoration charge of $30.00USD / incident. Moreover, we will send you the service renewal invoice so you can use VPS service.

 
  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Which Credit / Debit Cards should I use for the payment?

Following types of Credit Cards will be acceptable by our payment gateway: American Express...

In case, if I have lost an access to my registered email address, can you send invoices to other email address?

No, we do not send any communication to any email address other than registered on our billing...

How do I initiate a cancellation request for a Dedicated Server?

We expect 30 days prior notice for cancellation of a dedicated server. Upon your indication...

Can a Coupon Code Discount Be Carried Forward While I Upgrade My VPS Account?

No, coupon code discount can not be carried forward because they are different from...

Is it possible to restore a Dedicated server once it gets cancelled? Is it chargeable?

A dedicated server cannot be restored once it is cancelled.   Get Dedicated Server