Is it possible to restore a VPS once it gets cancelled?

The quick answer is No.

Once we receive a confirmation to cancel the VPS service, we delete it from the respective Node server.

If the cancellation is recent, there is a chance of availability of a backup copy on our separate backup server.

You can contact our support team to ascertain the backup availability. If the backup is available, we can restore the VPS (with the old IPs, if they are available) with a restoration charge of $30.00USD / incident. Moreover, we will send you the service renewal invoice so you can use VPS service.

 
  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What Is Order Execution Time For Shared, VPS And Dedicated Server Orders?

Shared Hosting   On purchase of shared hosting service, we will activate your hosting account...

Is my Credit Card information safe with you?

We do not store your Credit Card information. We are using the services of 2Checkout.com and...

How can I change the billing cycle of my hosting service?

It is possible to change the billing cycle of your hosting service. However, you will require to...

Do you accept payment via PayPal?

Yes, we do accept payment via PayPal. But we only accept payment from Verified PayPal accounts...

How to change ownership of AccuWebHosting billing account without having access of registered email address?

There are times when you need to acquire ownership of your AccuWebHosting billing account from...