How To Check Notifications From Client Area?

The notification feature allows AccuWebHosting staff to convey some important information via member area, so customers can see all the messages received on the front page of the client area. For instance, when AccuWebHosting support member sends you a notification from Admin area, you'll see that message appearing in your client area under the notifications link. This message cannot be seen by others and won't be stored anywhere. When you read the notification, you can safely dismiss it.

Note that information shared via notification feature will be visible to all your contacts(secondary admin accounts) created from the client area. In addition, you are required to collect shared information within 30 days. After 30 days, information will be expired automatically. Follow below instructions to read the notifications from the client area.

  1. Login to your Client Area.
  2. In top right corner, you would see link named Notifications. When AccuWebHostig support member sends you a message, they will be shown under the Notifications link.

    Notifications

  3. Click on Notifications link to read the message. Once you read the message, click on Dismiss button to discard it.

    Dismiss Notification

  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How do I change my client area password?

In order to change clientarea password, first you will need to login to clientarea. If you do...

How do I add client area sub contact?

You can add multiple administrative email accounts in client area to manage your hosting account...

How to initiate a service cancellation request?

In order to cancel the service, first you need to login to the client area. If you do not know...

How to check credit balance from the accuwebhosting client area?

Accuwebhosting introduce a notification feature which will show the credit amount stored to your...

How to change domain WHOIS information from client area?

In order to change your domain WHOIS information, you just need to log in to your client area and...