Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I host unlimited websites with Windows VPS or Linux VPS?

Yes, you can host an unlimited number of websites in Linux VPS and Windows VPS. There is no limit...

How To Install PIP in Linux?

PIP called a Package management system for Python. It allows your system to install and manage...

Can I Host Unlimited Websites with Different Domains in Windows or Linux VPS hosting?

There is no restriction on the total number of hosted domains on Windows VPS and Linux VPS...

Can I Install Dropbox in VPS?

Yes, you can install Dropbox in VPS, but you will have to keep LAN Sync option disabled in...

QuickBook Hosting FAQs

All our Windows VPS plans support QuickBook Hosting. Following are recommended Windows VPS plans....