Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Will you help us to move all domains/websites and settings from old VPS to new VPS?

We will make initial setup of all required softwares and applications on your VPS environment. In...

Do you install any antivirus protection in Windows VPS?

Yes, we offer Clamwin free antivirus software as an add-on with Windows VPS plans. We do not...

Can I create unlimited sub-domains with Windows VPS?

Yes, you can create unlimited sub-domains with Windows VPS. There are no restrictions to host...

Why I am receiving following message while I am placing the order?

MaxMind Error MaxMind has deemed your order to be potentially high risk and therefore it has...

Does Windows VPS Provide File Manager?

Windows VPS comes with pre-installed operating system so you will get complete file explorer...