Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

In Classic Windows VPS plan, do we get latest version of SQL and Visual Studio installed? Also do we get latest .Net framework?

While placing an order, you will get an option to select SQL server version and its edition....

How To Install PIP in Linux?

PIP called a Package management system for Python. It allows your system to install and manage...

I am being asked for Host-name at signup page. What is it?

A Host name is required to assign a unique name to your VPS. Every computer has a name (called...

Do you support pop-before-smtp?

Yes, POP-before-SMTP protocol is supported on all our Windows shared Hosting plans. Get...

Is HTML5 Supported in Your Servers?

Since HTML content has nothing to do with the web server, there are no special requirements...