Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to reset/renew cPanel/WHM Self-signed Certificate?

You might be receiving an email with subject like “The SSL certificate for “[service like exim,...

Which Email server do you install on VPS?

We will install and configure the latest MailEnable mail server. You just need to select the...

How to enable sFTP in your Linux VPS?

The SSH File Transfer Protocol (SFTP), also known as the Secure File Transfer Protocol, enables...

How to install/add Softaculous in Plesk Onyx?

Softaculous is software that auto-install web applications with one click. There is a wide range...

Do You offer Microsoft Office Pre-installed in Windows VPS Hosting?

No, we do not provide Microsoft Office pre-installed in any of our Windows VPS plans. However, we...