Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to run ClamAV scan from SSH in cPanel server?

In this article, we'll discuss how to run ClamAV scan via SSH in cPanel/WHM server. ClamAV is one...

If I Create a New RDP User, Both the RDP Users Will Have Different Desktop Screens?

Yes, both the Remote Desktop users will have different desktop screen. Windows creates a user...

What RAID type is used in main HyperV server?

All our Classic Windows VPS Plan HyperVisors are backed up by RAID 10 architecture while SSD...

How could I find which ports are opened on my hosted site?

If your website is hosted on a shared hosting, you will have to contact us to check whether a...

How to install Dotnet Core on Centos 7 ?

Dotnet Core is now available with the Linux OS. Following are the steps to install Dotnet Core on...