Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

On which platform do you provide the Windows VPS?

We provide Windows VPS on Microsoft Hyper-V and KVM virtualization (Cloud plans).

How to Manage Linux VPS (SSD and Traditional) from VPS Management Portal?

We offer SolusVM VPS management portal with SSD Linux VPS and Ttraditional Linux VPS plans....

How to install NodeJS on Centos with cPanel?

NodeJS is an open-source and cross-platform server environment. It is a JavaScript runtime built...

Can I Install Dropbox in VPS?

Yes, you can install Dropbox in VPS, but you will have to keep LAN Sync option disabled in...

Can I reboot Windows VPS from VPS Management Area?

Yes, you can Reboot, Pause and Resume your Windows VPS from VPS Management area. Here's an...