Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What about the backup of my VPS?

We do provide complimentary backup service however, we recommend customer for managing backup of...

QuickBook Hosting FAQs

All our Windows VPS plans support QuickBook Hosting. Following are recommended Windows VPS plans....

AccuWebHosting Offers PHP 7 Hosting

If you are following recent PHP developments, you must be aware of the latest PHP version (PHP 7)...

Will I get a software for Chat, Blogs etc. readily installed in VPS?

We have 2 VPS templates, namely, Full OS and Only OS. Full OS contains all WebHosting tools like...

How to Set Redirection for the websites hosted on Windows and Linux servers?

This article describes how to set redirections in the websites hosted on Linux and Windows...