Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do you support Tomcat on Windows VPS?

No, we do not support Tomcat on Windows VPS. By Default, we do provide IIS Web Server with...

How many Simultaneous logins can I have on a VPS if I purchase the 5 users CAL License?

By default, 2 Users can access the Remote Windows VPS via Remote Desktop at the same time. If you...

In Classic Windows VPS plan, do we get latest version of SQL and Visual Studio installed? Also do we get latest .Net framework?

While placing an order, you will get an option to select SQL server version and its edition....

What would be the processors on the servers?

We do have at least Octa Core or 12 cores, Dual - Processors on our node server.

How do I get a Managed service for VPS? What is included in the Managed services?

In order to avail managed services for VPS, you just need to submit the ticket from Helpdesk. We...