Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do you allow port scanning in any hosting plans?

No, we do not allow port scanning in any of our Web Hosting plans. Get Windows Shared Hosting

Can I Install Dropbox in VPS?

Yes, you can install Dropbox in VPS, but you will have to keep LAN Sync option disabled in...

How to upgrade Debian 7 (Wheezy) to 10 (Buster) version?

It is always recommended to upgrade the version to prevent any security vulnerability. You can...

How do I connect to Linux VPS through SSH from Linux and Windows OS?

This article will guide you on how to login to Linux VPS through SSH (Secure Shell) from Linux...

How to Install Jenkins on CentOS 7?

Jenkins is an opensource and free tool for developers to develop, test and deploy the code...