Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to install Dotnet Core on Centos 7 ?

Dotnet Core is now available with the Linux OS. Following are the steps to install Dotnet Core on...

How to Install and Configure Fail2ban on Ubuntu?

You require to protect your server from a Brute force attack from the internet. You can do it...

Do You offer Microsoft Office Pre-installed in Windows VPS Hosting?

No, we do not provide Microsoft Office pre-installed in any of our Windows VPS plans. However, we...

Is HTML5 Supported in Your Servers?

Since HTML content has nothing to do with the web server, there are no special requirements...

Will internal traffic between two VPS viz. a Database Server and a Web Server be counted in my bandwidth usage?

Yes it will. The traffic will be counted in the bandwidth usage of your VPS. Even if you use...