Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What about the backup of my VPS?

We do provide complimentary backup service however, we recommend customer for managing backup of...

Will I get a control panel to manage the VPS? What if I want to re-install OS image?

We do provide a SolidCP or WebsitePanel (control panel for Windows based hosting) installation...

What connection speed would I get in Windows VPS?

Our main hardware is running with 1 Gbps port connectivity. Hence, each Windows VPS will have the...

I want to cancel my VPS service. What is the procedure?

You can place the service cancellation request from your billing area itself. Please refer to the...

How to place an order for Windows VPS Hosting?

Step-1: First select your desired VPS Hosting plan and click on Order Now button of that...