Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I Install Dropbox in VPS?

Yes, you can install Dropbox in VPS, but you will have to keep LAN Sync option disabled in...

What is the speed of Internet Connection (port speed) for Shared Hosting, VPS Server and Dedicated Server?

For VPS HostingAll the Windows VPS & Linux VPS are sharing 1 Gbps port connectivity and we...

Do you provide VPS with private network interfaces and public network interfaces?

We do not offer private network in VPS hosting. There will be only one network interface...

How to redirect website from HTTP to https in IIS?

If we install the SSL Certificate on a website, it is required to redirect the website from HTTP...

What is CPU clock speed per core?

It is 2.0 Ghz per core.