Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do You Offer VPS with 8 vCPU Cores?

No, we do not provide VPS with 8 vCPU cores. We provide VPS with maximum 4 vCPU cores. This is...

Can I Host Unlimited Websites with Different Domains in Windows or Linux VPS hosting?

There is no restriction on the total number of hosted domains on Windows VPS and Linux VPS...

Do You offer Microsoft Office Pre-installed in Windows VPS Hosting?

No, we do not provide Microsoft Office pre-installed in any of our Windows VPS plans. However, we...

Do You Offer VPS with 8 vCPU Cores?

No, we do not provide VPS with 8 vCPU cores. We provide VPS with maximum 4 vCPU cores. This is...

Is it possible to take complete VPS backup in VPS itself?

Please note that, there is no provision to take backup of full VPS image in VPS itself. As an...