Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do you offer minimum guarantee for download and upload speed?

Unfortunately, we cannot provide you minimum guarantee for upload / download speed. Our main...

Can I use port forwarding in VPS?

We do not provide port forwarding at Hardware level. However, you can use desired third party...

Do you have any limits for setting up Cron jobs or schedule tasks?

Windows Shared Hosting Plans:We do not offer cron jobs in Windows shared hosting plans. Linux...

How to setup Database Map tool from WHM Panel?

cPanel provide a feature called Database Map tool. You can provide ownership of databases and...

How to install the Zabbix agent version 3.0 on Debian 9 (strech)?

Zabbix is an Open-source monitoring tool use to monitor the health of servers, networks and other...