Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What is the speed of Internet Connection (port speed) for Shared Hosting, VPS Server and Dedicated Server?

For VPS HostingAll the Windows VPS & Linux VPS are sharing 1 Gbps port connectivity and we...

Can I reboot Windows VPS from VPS Management Area?

Yes, you can Reboot, Pause and Resume your Windows VPS from VPS Management area. Here's an...

How to add the Ioncube for PHP on Windows?

Following are the steps to add the Ioncube for PHP 7. Login to VPS. Download the Windows VC14...

Is HTML5 Supported in Your Servers?

Since HTML content has nothing to do with the web server, there are no special requirements...

Can I open APN port 2195 on my VPS?

You will get full administrative control of your VPS, therefore you can surely open/close any...