Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to Install Telnet Client in Window and Linux?

Telnet Client allows you to connect to remote and local computers via Telnet protocol. Telnet...

Does Windows VPS support Entity Framework?

Entity Framework is separate installation. In default VPS configuration, it will not be installed.

How much disk space will remain free once my VPS is set up?

The disk space usage depends upon the selection of OS and configurations you have selected at the...

how to configure SSH key-based Authentication in Linux VPS or Dedicated Server

This article will guide how to configure SSH key-based Authentication in Linux VPS or Dedicated...

Fix :: Linux SSH error "connection refused"

Problem Statement Can't connect to a Linux server(Debian Flavour) via SSH. Error Message...