Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How could I find which ports are opened on my hosted site?

If your website is hosted on a shared hosting, you will have to contact us to check whether a...

Do you offer SIP servers?

We do not provide VPS Hosting with pre-configured SIP(SIP can establish sessions for features...

Is HTML5 Supported in Your Servers?

Since HTML content has nothing to do with the web server, there are no special requirements...

Is it possible to take complete VPS backup in VPS itself?

Please note that, there is no provision to take backup of full VPS image in VPS itself. As an...

What connection speed would I get in Windows VPS?

Our main hardware is running with 1 Gbps port connectivity. Hence, each Windows VPS will have the...