Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

In Classic Windows VPS plan, do we get latest version of SQL and Visual Studio installed? Also do we get latest .Net framework?

While placing an order, you will get an option to select SQL server version and its edition....

Can I signup without domain name?

If you already have a domain, then you can enter it in domain field during VPS signup. It won't...

How could I find which ports are opened on my hosted site?

If your website is hosted on a shared hosting, you will have to contact us to check whether a...

Do You Send Prior Notifications Before any Maintenance?

Usually we send several notifications before a scheduled maintenance. However, in case of...

How much does it cost to reinstall the Operating System in VPS?

Operating System Reinstallation will cost you $30/Incident.