Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Will you help us to move all domains/websites and settings from old VPS to new VPS?

We will make initial setup of all required softwares and applications on your VPS environment. In...

QuickBook Hosting FAQs

All our Windows VPS plans support QuickBook Hosting. Following are recommended Windows VPS plans....

How to install Dotnet Core on Centos 7 ?

Dotnet Core is now available with the Linux OS. Following are the steps to install Dotnet Core on...

How to install Virtualmin / Webmin control panel in Ubuntu 16/18?

Before installing Virtualmin/Webmin on Ubuntu 16. We need to make sure that our system is up to...

Is HTML5 Supported in Your Servers?

Since HTML content has nothing to do with the web server, there are no special requirements...