Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Is it possible to take complete VPS backup in VPS itself?

Please note that, there is no provision to take backup of full VPS image in VPS itself. As an...

Do you support pop-before-smtp?

Yes, POP-before-SMTP protocol is supported on all our Windows shared Hosting plans. Get...

Why I am being asked for photo ID?

Due to increased online fraudulent activities, we take utmost care while accepting VPS orders....

Do you provide Hardware Firewall with VPS Hosting?

Note that, it's not possible to attach the hardware firewall with VPS, but we can always route...

How to Disable LAN Sync Feature In Dropbox Client To Stop Unwanted UDP Traffic?

Dropbox is an easy to use Cloud storage and File file-syncing Service. It allows you to share and...