Can I upgrade my VPS plan without losing any data or settings?

Yes, you can upgrade your existing VPS to higher plan anytime. Your data will remain intact. We will just assign additional resources to your VPS. During the upgrade process, your VPS will be inaccessible. Generally, it takes 10-20 minutes to complete the upgrade process. You can submit a ticket from your client area to upgrade your plan.



  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to Deploy Laravel Application with Nginx on Ubuntu?

Laravel is a PHP Framework and Nginx is a Web-Browser which can be installed on Ubuntu. Nginx is...

How to use gzip in Linux?

Linux has many commands line tools to compress/decompress files and gzip is one of them. In this...

FAQs About Game Server Hosting on VPS

Do you wish to start your own Game Server? Try AccuWebHosting's Windows VPS plans to launch your...

Do you have any limits for setting up Cron jobs or schedule tasks?

Windows Shared Hosting Plans:We do not offer cron jobs in Windows shared hosting plans. Linux...

Do You Provide Crystal Report in Windows Hosting Plans?

Windows Shared Hosting In Windows Shared Hosting, we only provide SAP Crystal Reports runtime...