Can I upgrade/migrate to higher level of VPS Hosting plan without any loss of Data?

Yes, you can upgrade to higher plan anytime and without loss of data. Though your data will remain intact during an upgrade, we strongly recommend our customers to maintain a full backup of their important content in the local system. During upgrade/migration procedure, a couple of reboots are required. You will experience 10 to 20 minutes of downtime during the upgrade process.

→ Looking to upgrade your hosting plan? Please refer to upgrade my plan for more details.

Related Articles

FAQs on Runescape Game Server Hosting on Windows VPS

Are you a fan of RuneScape and willing to run your own Runescape server? If Yes, you've come at...

Can I use OpenOffice in Windows VPS?

Yes, you can use OpenOffice in Windows VPS. It will not be pre-installed with the VPS but you can...

Will internal traffic between two VPS viz. a Database Server and a Web Server be counted in my bandwidth usage?

Yes it will. The traffic will be counted in the bandwidth usage of your VPS. Even if you use...

What is the MS SQL database Edition offered with VPS?

MSSQL 2008, 2012, 2014, 2016, 2017 & 2019 Express Editions are offered free of cost with all...

Can you provide me the Windows License Key installed on my VPS?

We could not provide the Windows License Key as we are using pre-activated windows operating...

  • 2 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?