Can I upgrade/migrate to higher level of VPS Hosting plan without any loss of Data?

Yes, you can upgrade to higher plan anytime and without loss of data. Though your data will remain intact during an upgrade, we strongly recommend our customers to maintain a full backup of their important content in the local system. During upgrade/migration procedure, a couple of reboots are required. You will experience 10 to 20 minutes of downtime during the upgrade process.

  • 2 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I get Plesk panel with Windows VPS ?

Yes, we are offering Plesk control panel in our Windows VPS plans. There is no additional cost...

Do you support PHP on your Servers? If yes, is it automatically available OR do I have to request for it?

PHP is available on all our Windows shared hosting and Linux shared hosting. You just need to...

Can I signup without domain name?

If you already have a domain, then you can enter it in domain field during VPS signup. It won't...

Will I get root/administrative access on Windows VPS?

Yes, all our Windows VPS plans offer full administrative access to VPS. All our Windows VPS plans...

Is it possible to get an empty VPS without any software?

Yes, we will provide Empty VPS without any software. You just need to choose OS Only (Without...