Can I upgrade/migrate to higher level of VPS Hosting plan without any loss of Data?

Yes, you can upgrade to higher plan anytime and without loss of data. Though your data will remain intact during an upgrade, we strongly recommend our customers to maintain a full backup of their important content in the local system. During upgrade/migration procedure, a couple of reboots are required. You will experience 10 to 20 minutes of downtime during the upgrade process.

  • 2 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

On which platform do you provide the Windows VPS?

We provide Windows VPS on Microsoft Hyper-V and KVM virtualization (Cloud plans).   Get...

Do You Provide TUN/TAP On VPS Hosting?

Typically, TUN/TAP is used when you want to utilize VPN services from your VPS. Windows VPS...

Is HTML5 Supported in Your Servers?

Since HTML content has nothing to do with the web server, there are no special requirements...

Can I host unlimited websites with Windows VPS or Linux VPS?

Yes, you can host an unlimited number of websites in Linux VPS and Windows VPS. There is no limit...

Do you provide VPS with private network interfaces and public network interfaces?

We do not offer private network in VPS hosting. There will be only one network interface...