Can I upgrade/migrate to higher level of VPS Hosting plan without any loss of Data?

Yes, you can upgrade to higher plan anytime and without loss of data. Though your data will remain intact during an upgrade, we strongly recommend our customers to maintain a full backup of their important content in the local system. During upgrade/migration procedure, a couple of reboots are required. You will experience 10 to 20 minutes of downtime during the upgrade process.

  • 2 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How Many Remote Desktop Users Can Login to Windows VPS Simultaneously?

By default, 2 users can login to Windows VPS simultaneously. However you can purchase CAL license...

Do you provide other tools of SmarterTools bundle like SmarterTrack and SmarterStats?

Yes, we do provide an entire SmarterTools bundle that includes SmarterMail, SmarterTrack, and...

Do you provide nopCommerce Hosting?

Yes, we do provide nopCommerce Hosting. nopCommerce is an open source ecommerce solution with...

Do you support Tomcat on Windows VPS?

No, we do not support Tomcat on Windows VPS. By Default, we do provide IIS Web Server with...

Can I host unlimited websites with Windows VPS or Linux VPS?

Yes, you can host an unlimited number of websites in Linux VPS and Windows VPS. There is no limit...