Can I upgrade/migrate to higher level of VPS Hosting plan without any loss of Data?

Yes, you can upgrade to higher plan anytime and without loss of data. Though your data will remain intact during an upgrade, we strongly recommend our customers to maintain a full backup of their important content in the local system. During upgrade/migration procedure, a couple of reboots are required. You will experience 10 to 20 minutes of downtime during the upgrade process.

→ Looking to upgrade your hosting plan? Please refer to upgrade my plan for more details.

Related Articles

Which control panel is offered to manage domains on VPS?

We provide WebsitePanel including complete installation & configuration with all our Windows...

Can I Host Unlimited Websites with Different Domains in Windows or Linux VPS hosting?

There is no restriction on the total number of hosted domains on Windows VPS and Linux VPS...

Can I reboot Windows VPS from VPS Management Area?

Yes, you can Reboot, Pause and Resume your Windows VPS from VPS Management area. Here's an...

What kind of support covered in Fully managed and self managed VPS?

Please refer to the following URL for VPS support...

Do You offer Microsoft Office Pre-installed in Windows VPS Hosting?

No, we do not provide Microsoft Office pre-installed in any of our Windows VPS plans. However, we...

  • 2 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?