Can I upgrade/migrate to higher level of VPS Hosting plan without any loss of Data?

Yes, you can upgrade to higher plan anytime and without loss of data. Though your data will remain intact during an upgrade, we strongly recommend our customers to maintain a full backup of their important content in the local system. During upgrade/migration procedure, a couple of reboots are required. You will experience 10 to 20 minutes of downtime during the upgrade process.

→ Looking to upgrade your hosting plan? Please refer to upgrade my plan for more details.

Related Articles

Do you offer minimum guarantee for download and upload speed?

Unfortunately, we cannot provide you minimum guarantee for upload / download speed. Our main...

Do you provide VPS with private network interfaces and public network interfaces?

We do not offer private network in VPS hosting. There will be only one network interface...

What virtualization technology does AccuWebHosting use for Windows VPS?

All our Windows HyperVisors are powered by Microsoft Hyper-V virtualization technology. However,...

Do you support pop-before-smtp?

Yes, POP-before-SMTP protocol is supported on all our Windows shared Hosting plans. Get...

What about the backup of my VPS?

We do provide complimentary backup service however, we recommend customer for managing backup of...

  • 2 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?