Can I upgrade/migrate to higher level of VPS Hosting plan without any loss of Data? 列印

  • 2

Yes, you can upgrade to higher plan anytime and without loss of data. Though your data will remain intact during an upgrade, we strongly recommend our customers to maintain a full backup of their important content in the local system. During upgrade/migration procedure, a couple of reboots are required. You will experience 10 to 20 minutes of downtime during the upgrade process.

→ Looking to upgrade your hosting plan? Please refer to upgrade my plan for more details.


這篇文章有幫助嗎?

« 返回
Sign up for a newsletter

chat