Can I upgrade/migrate to higher level of VPS Hosting plan without any loss of Data?

Yes, you can upgrade to higher plan anytime and without loss of data. Though your data will remain intact during an upgrade, we strongly recommend our customers to maintain a full backup of their important content in the local system. During upgrade/migration procedure, a couple of reboots are required. You will experience 10 to 20 minutes of downtime during the upgrade process.

→ Looking to upgrade your hosting plan? Please refer to upgrade my plan for more details.

Related Articles

Can I purchase additional IP addresses with Windows VPS?

Yes, you can purchase additional IP addresses anytime. The cost for additional 1 IP address is...

Can I use port forwarding in VPS?

We do not provide port forwarding at Hardware level. However, you can use desired third party...

Do You offer Microsoft Office Pre-installed in Windows VPS Hosting?

No, we do not provide Microsoft Office pre-installed in any of our Windows VPS plans. However, we...

Do you have any limits for setting up Cron jobs or schedule tasks?

Windows Shared Hosting Plans:We do not offer cron jobs in Windows shared hosting plans. Linux...

  • 2 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?