Announcements

Emergency Maintenance - Windows Shared Mail server (SmarterMail)

  • 17th December 2021
Dear Valued Clients, We've received a security alert from our Security engineers about an Open Vulnerability in the current version of the SmarterMail server. Therefore, we are advised to upgrade the SmarterMail version to the latest version to avoid any malicious activity on the mail server. As per the nature of the Vulnerability, we have ...
Continue reading

Schedule Data center migration by our Enom Registrar

  • 8th December 2021
Dear Valued Clients, On January 15, 2022, our registrar Enom will complete a data center migration. As part of this work, the Enom Production Environment will be offline from 6am PST (9am EST) to 6pm PST (9pm EST) on January 15, 2022. Following services will be affected for the domain registration/renewal during the maintenance period: New ...
Continue reading

chat